OUR LEADERSHIP
STAFF

Rev. Dr. Timothy Brown

Pastor        

email:  tbrown@gracecovenantepc.org

 

Pastor Tim has been married ...

Rev. Jim Caldwell

Missions Pastor (Volunteer)         

email:  jcaldwell@gracecovenantepc.org

Elder Doug Trimble

Interim Director of Youth Ministry

dtrimble@gracecovenantepc.org

Doug Trimble has been part of  ...

Suzie Alesius

Office Administrator           

email:  salesius@gracecovenantepc.org

Suzie Alesius has been ...

Christopher Wright

Director of Worship      

email:  cwright@gracecovenantepc.org

Christopher was born and raised in ...

Brigitte Beattie

Financial Administrator       

email:  bbeattie@gracecovenantepc.org

Brigitte is married to ...

ELDERS

Pictured from left to right

Back row - Doug Trimble, Tod Gilmore, Dave Johnson, Steve Graves

Middle row - Maryann Stravous, Dave Johnson, Tim Brown

Front row - Marie Cavacini, Elaine Kindl      Not Pictured is Scott Feather

DEACONS

Pictured from Left to Right

Alan Alesius, Lindsay Mitchell, John Patterson, Heather Carlson, Dave Turner, Sue Graves

Connie Vitz, Debbie Whiting, Cori Macaleer

CHURCH AND OFFICES:

444 Creamery Way, Suite 100

Exton, PA 19341

Phone:  610.924.7282

Fax:  610-924-7286

info@gracecovenantepc.org

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday - 9:30 am

Sunday School for All Ages

Sunday - 11:00 am

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean